Log in

2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Jeremy Anderson
Aireserv Heating & Air Conditioning
jeremy@aslv.net
702-565-0481

Vice President
Chris Bless
Carl's Air Conditioning and Sheet Metal
chris@carlsair.com
702-565-8751
Treasurer
Job Nunez

Fire-N-Ice
job.nunez82@yahoo.com.com
915-545-3357
Secretary
Rick Gutenmann

Lee AC & Heating Services
rick@leehvac.com

Directors
Carlos Avemaria
Buenos Aires Air Conditioning & Heating

dispatching@buenosairesac.com
702-794-2727
Nick Ballard
Geary Pacific Supply
nickballard@gearypacific.com
702-734-1717


Dennis Cicala

Steamatic of Southern Nevada

dcicala@steamaticlv.com
702-234-1123


Chuck Hernandez

White Rogers/ Emerson Climate Technologies
chuck.hernandez@emerson.com
775-513-2045

Chris Roth

Climate Control Experts

chris@climatecontrolexperts.com
702-606-8300
 





CONTACT US

Office: 702-798-5156  

Fax: 702-798-8653

snarsca@amnevada.com


SNARSCA

P .O. Box 96533 

Las Vegas, NV 89193


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software