Log in

2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Jeremy Anderson
Green Bird, LLC
jeremy@climatecontrolexperts.com
702-483-3333

Vice President
Chris Roth
NTI
chris@climatecontrolexperts.com
702-483-3333
Treasurer
Vern Rettig

Windy City Air Conditioning & Heating
vern@windycityair.net
702-932-7284
Secretary
Rick Gutenmann

Climate Control Experts
rick@climatecontrolexperts.com
702-483-3333

Directors
Donna DiMaggio
Goettl Air Conditioning

donna.dimaggio@goettl.com
702-625-9104
Chris Ramsey
Geary Pacific Supply
christopherramsey@gearypacific.com
915-545-3357


Ray Rayburn

Suncountry Heating & Cooling

ray@suncountry1.com
702-617-8159


Doug White
NV Energy

dwhite@nvenergy.com
702-402-5420


 





CONTACT US

Office: 702-798-5156  

Fax: 702-798-8653

snarsca@amnevada.com


SNARSCA

P .O. Box 96533 

Las Vegas, NV 89193


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software