Login

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
    • Cili Restaurant and Bar Located at Bali Hai Golf Club
    Register
      SNARSCA Monthly Program

     


    Location: Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai
    5160 South Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    SAVE THE DATE!!!

    Monthly Programs
                  Tuesday, February 20, 2018
                  Tuesday, March 20, 2018
      
                Tuesday, April 17, 2018    
      
                Tuesday, May 15, 2018 
                

              
    • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
    • Cili Restaurant and Bar Located at Bali Hai Golf Club
    Register
      SNARSCA Monthly Program

     


    Location: Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai
    5160 South Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    SAVE THE DATE!!!

    Monthly Programs
                 
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018
      
                Tuesday, April 17, 2018    
      
                Tuesday, May 15, 2018 
                

              
    • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    • 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
    • Cili Restaurant and Bar Located at Bali Hai Golf Club
    Register
      SNARSCA Monthly Program

     


    Location: Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai
    5160 South Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    SAVE THE DATE!!!

    Monthly Programs
                 
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018    
      
                Tuesday, May 15, 2018 
                

              
    • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    • 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
    • Cili Restaurant and Bar Located at Bali Hai Golf Club
    Register
      SNARSCA Monthly Program

     


    Location: Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai
    5160 South Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    SAVE THE DATE!!!

    Monthly Programs
                  Tuesday, May 15, 2018 
                

              
    • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM
    • Cili Restaurant and Bar Located at Bali Hai Golf Club
    Register
      SNARSCA Monthly Program

     


    Location: Cili Restaurant at Bali Hai
    5160 South Las Vegas Blvd
    Las Vegas, NV 89119

    SAVE THE DATE!!!

    Monthly Programs
                  Tuesday, May 15, 2018 
                

              

Past events

Saturday, December 02, 2017 SNARSCA's 39th Annual Christmas Party
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Monthly Program - November 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Heating Controls Training Class
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Monthly Program - October 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017 SNARSCA's 39th Annual Chilly Willy Golf Tournament
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Monthly Program - September 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 End of Summer Mixer
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 June Summer Mixer
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Monthly Program - May 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Compressor Fundamentals
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Vendor Showcase - Nevada Cooler Pad
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 March 2017 Monthly Program
Monday, March 20, 2017 ACCA Conference & IE3 Expo
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 February 2017 Monthly Program
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 January 2017 Monthly Program
Friday, December 02, 2016 Christmas Party
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 November 2016 Monthly Program
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Hands-On Motor Class
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 October 2016 Monthly Program
Friday, October 14, 2016 SNARSCA's 38th Annual Chilly Willy Golf Tournament
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 September 2016 Monthly Program
Friday, September 16, 2016 Sales Training, Goal Setting and Self Improvement
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 August 2016 Monthy Program
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 June 2016 Monthy Program
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 May 2016 Monthy Program
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 RSES Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 April 2016 Lunch
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 RSES Meeting
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 More Sales, More Profits
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 RSES Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 March 2016 Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2016 ACCA Conference & IE3 Expo
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 February 2016 Monthly Program
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 January Lunch Meeting



CONTACT US

Office: 702-798-5156  

Fax: 702-798-8653

snarsca@amnevada.com


SNARSCA

P .O. Box 96533 

Las Vegas, NV 89193


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software